for tomorrow

Madibaz Sport


Madibaz Sport: Deputy Directors
Mr Petrus Boukes
Mr Petrus Boukes
Position: Deputy Director Sport
Department: Madibaz Sport
Room: 0024A
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 5042311
Fax: 041-5041611
Email: Petrus.Boukes@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (Human Movement Science) Honores
Responsibilities: NMMU Sport Facilities and Events

Mr Riaan Osman
Mr Riaan Osman
Position: Deputy Director
Department: Madibaz Sport
Room: 02
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2170
Email: riaan.osman@nmmu.ac.za
Responsibilities: Academic and Marketing support

Mr Steven Thomas
Mr Steven Thomas
Position: Deputy Director Sport
Department: Madibaz Sport
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 3505
Email: steven.thomas@nmmu.ac.za
Responsibilities: Sport Programmes, Fitness & Aquatics Centre

Madibaz Sport: Administration Staff
Mr Nico Barnard
Mr Nico Barnard
Position: Sports Facilities Co-ordinator
Department: Madibaz Sport
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 504 2169
Email: nico.barnard@nmmu.ac.za
Responsibilities: Manage maintenance & preparation of all indoor & outdoor facilities

Krishnaveni
Ms Krish Williamson
Position: Facility Consultant
Department: Madibaz Sport
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2555
Fax: 
Email: krish.williamson@nmmu.ac.za

Mrs Charmaine Button
Mrs Charmaine Button
Position: Financial Administrator & PA to Director
Department: Sport Bureau
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2496
Fax: 27 41 504 1896
Email: Charmaine.Button@nmmu.ac.za

Avatar
Saabira Noorshib
Position: Frontline Office Administrator
Department: Madibaz Sport
Room: 26
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2165
Email: saabira.noorshib@nmmu.ac.za
Responsibilities: Front Office

Avatar
Tasquane Hufkie
Position: Event Coordinator: Madibaz Sport
Department: Madibaz Sport
Room: 0023H
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2807
Email: tasquane.hufkie@nmmu.ac.za
Responsibilities: Events