for tomorrow

Madibaz Sport

The NMMU Sport Committee is a management committee of the Executive Management Committee (EMCom) of the University. This committee performs functions and exercise powers relating to all policy matters governing sport at the institution.

NMMU Sport Committee Members 2015

  • Mrs Letitia Clinghan
  • Mr Dev Govindjee
  • Prof Rosa Du Randt
  • Shona Ellis
  • Prof Avinash Govindjee
  • Ms Yoliswa Lumka
  • Mr Henry Mouton
  • Mr Mxolisi Ncapayi
  • Mr Pieter Swart
  • Mr Thomas Godwin
  • Prof Iona Wannenburg
  • Mr Joshua August
  • Mr Carl Barnard
  • SRC Sport: Mr Rowan Sampson 


Files you can download